HomeCompanyAbout EVG

关于 EVG

简介

EV Group (EVG) 是为半导体、微机电系统 (MEMS)、化合物半导体、功率器件和纳米器件制造提供大批量生产设备和工艺解决方案的领先供应商。
同时,EVG 也是先进封装和纳米技术晶圆级键合及光刻技术领域公认的市场和技术引领者,供应的主要产品包括晶圆键合、薄晶圆加工和光刻/光刻纳米压印 (NIL) 设备,光刻胶涂布机,以及清洁和检测/计量系统。
EVG 在奥地利总部及美国和日本均设有先进的应用实验室和洁净室,专注于为全球研发和生产客户及合作伙伴提供卓越的工艺技术,从初始开发到在客户现场进行最后集成全部涵盖在内。
EVG 成立于 1980 年,在美国、日本、韩国及中国和中国台湾设有全资子公司,总计拥有 1000 多名员工,能够为全球各地的客户和合作伙伴提供服务和支持。

愿景/使命

创造 (invent) – 创新 (innovate) – 实施 (implement)

EVG 的每一位员工都对技术、创新和国际化充满了激情,充分体现了“创造、创新、实施”的 3i 文化。我们的愿景是“率先探索新技术,为新一代微型制造技术和纳米制造技术提供支持”,旨在帮助客户将新产品创意成功实现商业化。

我们的故事

影响力

借助我们的制造技术,可以在由硅、玻璃或类似材料制成的薄圆盘(称为“晶圆”)或其他基板上制作各种微芯片以及具有精细显微结构的其他电子、微机械和光学组件。
在我们全球各地的客户的制造工厂中,EVG 精密机械工程系统正在生产关键组件,如相机传感器芯片、位置和运动传感器、智能手机的话筒和显示屏、虚拟现实眼镜和游戏控制器。此外,我们的技术还能用于现代汽车高级驾驶辅助系统中的安全气囊传感器和中央组件,以及开创性的生物医学产品,如可协助医务室或实验室进行现场血液分析或用于早期检测筛查的 DNA 分析的微流控芯片。

发展历史

自 1980 年由 DI Erich 和 Aya Maria Thallner 创立以来,EVG 就一直秉持大胆创新、开发领先优质制造系统的理念,正是这一理念让 EVG 成为半导体行业及相关市场中全球领先的设备和工艺解决方案供应商。

EVG 矢志不移始终走在行业前沿,几乎与当今所有主要的半导体和 MEMS 制造商都建立了合作关系。1985 年,我们开发了全球首款带底部显微镜的双面掩模对准光刻机,使 MEMS 产品实现了广泛商业化。1990 年,我们完成了晶圆对准与晶圆键合之间的工艺分离开发,彻底变革了晶圆键合技术,并由此建立了一项行业标准。1992 年,我们推出了首款用于批量 MEMS 制造的晶圆键合生产系统,为 EVG 成为晶圆键合系统市场的领导者奠定了坚实基础。后来,我们陆续推出了一系列创新,其中包括:1999 年推出用于晶圆级封装和 3D 互连的 SmartView® 晶圆正面对准技术(已获专利);2000 年推出名为 GEMINI® 的业界首款集成式生产晶圆键合系统;2007 年推出临时晶圆键合和分离技术(早在 2001 年时已开发),以及全球首款用于 300 mm 晶圆的全自动生产晶圆键合系统。2014 年 10 月推出的开创性 ComBond® 高真空组合装置,实现了工程基板和功率器件生产应用中室温下的导电和无氧化共价键合,为开发全新、创新型 MEMS 铺平了道路。而 2015 年 7 月推出的 HERCULES® NIL,让 EVG 实现了光刻纳米压印 (NIL) 的大批量生产。2018 年 12 月,EVG 发布了 BONDSCALETM,这是 EVG 针对“超越摩尔”缩小和前端加工开发的新一代融合晶圆键合机,旨在应对 IRDS 路线图中所述的未来逻辑晶体管缩小和 3D 集成挑战。

奖项与荣誉

部分精选

Global Technology Award – Best Product – Europe for EVG® MLE™ Maskless Exposure Technology - 2019
Global Technology Award – Best Product – Europe for EVG® MLE™ Maskless Exposure Technology - 2019
Austrian Innovation Award 2004 & 2017
EVG earns triple crown for 8th year in a row
EVG earns triple crown for 8th year in a row
EVG achieves its highest 10 BEST rating ever
EVG achieves its highest 10 BEST rating ever
Listed among the “THE BEST” Suppliers of Fab Equipment for the 18th consecutive year
Listed among the “THE BEST” Suppliers of Fab Equipment for the 18th consecutive year
Analog Devices Supplier Excellence Award 2015 & 2016
3D InCites Award 2011 & 2013
A*STAR Institute of Materials Research and Engineering Award
2010 Nanoimprint Technology Product Innovation Award

企业社会责任

EV Group (EVG) 是一家富有责任感的跨国企业,一直致力于维护社会和环境公益。为了以对环境和社会负责的方式开展运营,践行有利于环境和社会的策略,EVG 于 2009 年决定将基于 ISO 14001 标准的环境管理体系纳入其现有质量管理体系中。2010 年 5 月 EVG 通过了 ISO 14001 认证。

我们谨慎处理资源和能源,减少固体废物、排放物和废水,不断提高环保成效。
自实施环境管理体系以来,EVG 不仅在环境保护方面发挥了积极作用,而且还降低了运营成本。这一事实表明,环保目标和财务目标并不矛盾,而是相辅相成的。

在企业社会责任方面,我们遵守环境保护、职业健康与安全、事故预防、运输和设备安全方面的所有法律法规,并要求我们的供应商同样遵守。我们严格遵守《责任商业联盟行为准则》(Responsible Business Alliance (RBA) Code of Conduct;以前称为《EICC 行为准则》),支持 2010 年《多德-弗兰克法案》(“冲突矿产”),并禁止接受已知违反职业健康和安全规定(尤其是人权,包括童工、奴役、强迫劳动和冲突矿产等相关规定)的供应商提供的货物和/或服务。

我们平等对待所有员工,不分性别、民族、种族、残障、年龄、国籍、祖籍国、性取向、宗教或信仰、婚姻状况和社会阶层。我们对任何形式的歧视、恐吓、欺凌和骚扰持零容忍态度。我们对所有员工一视同仁,无论是兼职员工,还是全职员工或临时员工都会得到公正、平等的对待;我们尊重员工,维护员工尊严,并重视员工的多元化。这项政策适用于雇用的各个环节,包括招聘、培训和职业发展到晋升和裁员。录用、晋升、培训或其他福利的提供均以员工的才华和能力为评价标准。

ISO 9001:2015

2002 年,EVG 开始实施基于 ISO 9001 的质量管理体系,并在 2004 年首次通过该认证。自此,我们每年都通过外部审计机构进行审计,并成功进行续期或更新。

质量管理体系和环境管理体系的适用范围涵盖奥地利圣弗洛里安 EV Group 旗下各公司的产品和服务。

下载

EV GroupCompanyAbout EVG

About EVG

Short Profile

EV Group (EVG) is a leading supplier of high-volume production equipment and process solutions for the manufacture of semiconductors, MEMS, compound semiconductors, power devices and nanotechnology devices.
A recognized market and technology leader in wafer-level bonding and lithography for advanced packaging and nanotechnology, EVG’s key products include wafer bonding, thin-wafer processing and lithography/nanoimprint lithography (NIL) equipment, photoresist coaters, as well as cleaning and inspection/metrology systems.
With state-of-the-art application labs and cleanrooms at its headquarters in Austria, as well as in the U.S. and Japan, EVG is focused on delivering superior process expertise to its global R&D and production customer and partner base – from the initial development through to the final integration at the customer’s site.
Founded in 1980, EVG services and supports an elaborate network of global customers and partners all over the world, with more than 900 employees worldwide and fully-owned subsidiaries in the U.S., Japan, South Korea, China and Taiwan.

Vision/Mission

invent – innovate – implement

Our Triple-i philosophy is reflected in the enthusiasm for technology, innovative strength and internationality of the entire company. Our vison of “being the first in exploring new techniques and serving next-generation applications of micro- and nanofabrication technologies” enables our customers to successfully commercialize their new product ideas.

Our Story

Impact

Aided by our manufacturing technology, all kinds of microchips as well as other electronic, micro-mechanical and optical components with microscopically small structures are created on thin discs, known as “wafers”, or other substrates, which are made of silicon, glass or similar materials.
At the manufacturing sites of our global customers, EVG’s precision mechanical engineering systems are used to produce key components such as camera sensor chips, position- and motion-sensors, microphones and displays for smartphones, virtual reality glasses and gaming consoles. In addition, our technology enables airbag sensors and central components for advanced driver assistance systems in modern cars, as well as pioneering bio-medical products such as micro-fluidic chips that facilitate blood analysis on-site at a medical office or lab, or DNA analysis for early detection screening.

History

Since our founding by DI Erich and Aya Maria Thallner in 1980, a mix of bold, innovative thinking and a commitment to developing leading-edge, quality manufacturing systems has paved the way for EVG’s global success as a leading supplier of equipment and process solutions for the semiconductor industry and related markets.

EVG continues to shape the industry, working with nearly every major semiconductor and MEMS manufacturer today. We developed the world’s first double-side mask aligner with bottom-side microscopes, which enabled the widespread commercialization of MEMS products, in 1985. The process separation between wafer alignment and wafer bonding, developed in 1990, revolutionized wafer bonding technology and has since become an industry standard. The first production wafer bonding system for volume MEMS manufacturing, introduced in 1992, laid the foundation for EVG’s market leadership in wafer bonding systems. Subsequent innovations included the patented SmartView® face-to-face wafer alignment technology for wafer-level packaging and 3D interconnect introduced in 1999, the industry’s first integrated production wafer bonding system launched under the name GEMINI® in 2000, temporary wafer bonding and debonding technology (developed as early as 2001) and the world's first fully automated production wafer bonding system for 300 mm wafers launched in 2007. The groundbreaking ComBond® high-vacuum cluster tool, introduced in October 2014, enabled electrically conductive and oxide-free covalent bonds at room temperature for engineered substrate and power device production applications and paved the way for completely new and innovative MEMS developments. With the HERCULES® NIL, launched in July 2015, EVG ramped nanoimprint lithography (NIL) into high-volume manufacturing. In December 2018, EVG unveiled BONDSCALETM, the company’s next-generation fusion wafer bonder for "More Moore" scaling and front-end processing to address future logic transistor scaling and 3D integration challenges outlined in the IRDS Roadmap.

Awards and Recognitions

A selection

Global Technology Award – Best Product – Europe for EVG® MLE™ Maskless Exposure Technology - 2019
Global Technology Award – Best Product – Europe for EVG® MLE™ Maskless Exposure Technology - 2019
Austrian Innovation Award 2004 & 2017
EVG earns triple crown for 7th year in a row
EVG achieves its highest 10 BEST rating ever
Listed among the “THE BEST” Suppliers of Fab Equipment for the 17th consecutive year
Analog Devices Supplier Excellence Award 2015 & 2016
3D InCites Award 2011 & 2013
A*STAR Institute of Materials Research and Engineering Award
2010 Nanoimprint Technology Product Innovation Award

Corporate Social Responsibility

EV Group (EVG) is a responsible global organization committed to safeguarding the welfare of our society and the environment in which we work. In order to conduct our operations in an environmentally and socially responsible manner, and create environmentally and socially friendly practices, EVG decided in 2009 to integrate an Environmental Management System based on the ISO 14001 standard into our existing Quality Management System. ISO 14001 certification was achieved in May 2010.

Through careful handling of resources and energy, and by reducing solid waste, emissions and waste water, we continuously improve our environmental performance.
Since introducing its environmental management system, EVG has not only taken on an active role in environmental protection, but also has simultaneously reduced its operating costs. This shows that environmental protection and financials, rather than being contrary goals, can complete each other.

As part of our corporate social responsibility, we comply with and also demand that our suppliers comply with all relevant legal requirements and regulations regarding environmental protection, occupational health and safety, accident prevention, transport and equipment safety. We have committed ourselves to the Responsible Business Alliance (RBA) Code of Conduct (formerly known as “EICC Code of Conduct”), support the 2010 Dodd-Frank Act (“Conflict Minerals”), and are dedicated to prohibiting the receipt of goods and/or services from suppliers known to have violated occupational health and safety provisions and - in particular - human rights, including child labor, slavery, forced labor and conflict minerals, to name a few examples.

We ensure equality to all employees, irrespective of their gender, race, ethnic origin, disability, age, nationality, national origin, sexuality, religion or belief, marital status and social class. No form of discrimination, intimidation, bullying or harassment will be tolerated. All employees, whether part time, full time or temporary, are treated fairly and equally, with dignity and respect, valuing the diversity of all. This policy applies to all aspects of employment from recruitment, training, and career development to promotion and redundancy. Selection for employment, promotion, training or any other benefit will be on the basis of aptitude and ability.

ISO 9001:2015

In 2002 EVG started implementing a QM-system according to "ISO 9001". The first certification was achieved in 2004. Since this time the certificate has been successfully extended or renewed by external audits on an annual basis.

The scope of the Quality Management System and the Environmental Management System covers the products and services of all EV Group organizations, which are located in St. Florian am Inn, Austria.

Downloads